Cristal Luxury
Cristal Symphony 2018
March 27 April 11 2018 - 15 Days - 9208
Beijing to Hong Kong
Contact US
Specializing in SINGLE, COUPLE, FAMILY, GROUP Cruises
Luxury Cristal Cristal Symphony 2018
Accommodations
Luxury Cristal 2018 Luxury Cristal Symphony Ship, Boat 2018 Luxury Cristal Symphony 2018 - World
Date Port Arrival Departure
March 2018
March 27 2018 Hong Kong, China(overnight)   Embark pm
March 28 2018 Hong Kong, China   6 pm
March 29 - Mar 30 2018 Cruising the East China Sea    
March 31 2018 Kōbe, Japan(overnight) 7 pm  
April 2018
April 1 2018 Kōbe, Japan   5 pm
April 2 2018 Hiroshima, Japan 9 am 5 pm
April 3 2018 Cruising the East China Sea    
April 4 2018 Shanghai, China(overnight) 8 am  
April 5 2018 Shanghai, China   6 pm
April 6 2018 Cruising the Yellow Sea    
April 7 2018 Dalian, China 8 am 4 pm
April 8 2018 Beijing/Tianjin, China 6:30 am  
April 9 2018 Beijing: Forbidden City/Tian An Men Square    
April 10 2018 Beijing: Great Wall
April 11 2018 Beijing, China - Leaving Beijing    

Luxury Cristal 2018 Home Page
Cristal Luxury Info/Reservations
EMAIL US - Info@DeluxeCruises.com