Cristal Luxury
Cristal Symphony 2018
March 27 April 11 2018 - 15 Days - 9207
Hong Kong to Beijing
Contact US
Specializing in Deluxe Cruises
Luxury Cristal Cristal Symphony 2018
Accommodations
Luxury Cristal 2018 Luxury Cristal Symphony Ship, Boat 2018 Luxury Cristal Symphony 2018 - World
Date Port Arrival Departure
March 2018
March 27 2018 Hong Kong, China(overnight)   Embark pm
March 28 2018 Hong Kong, China   6 pm
March 29 - Mar 30 2018 Cruising the East China Sea    
March 31 2018 Kōbe, Japan(overnight) 7 pm  
April 2018
April 1 2018 Kōbe, Japan   5 pm
April 2 2018 Hiroshima, Japan 9 am 5 pm
April 3 2018 Cruising the East China Sea    
April 4 2018 Shanghai, China(overnight) 8 am  
April 5 2018 Shanghai, China   6 pm
April 6 2018 Cruising the Yellow Sea    
April 7 2018 Dalian, China 8 am 4 pm
April 8 2018 Beijing/Tianjin, China 6:30 am  
April 9 2018 Beijing: Forbidden City/Tian An Men Square    
April 10 2018 Beijing: Great Wall
April 11 2018 Beijing, China - Leaving Beijing    

Luxury Cristal 2018 Home Page
Cristal Luxury Info/Reservations
EMAIL US - Info@DeluxeCruises.com